Hours and Help Desk | Capital University
Close

Majors

Special Library Hours

  • Special Library Hours

     Date  days  hours  reason
    May 2 Tuesday 8 am - 9 pm End of Semester
    May 3-5 Wed-Fri 8 am - 4:30 pm End of Semester
    May 6-7 Sat-Sun CLOSED Commencement
    May 27-29 Sat-Mon CLOSED Memorial Day
    July 3-4 Mon-Tues CLOSED Independence Day
    Aug 12-13 Sat-Sun CLOSED End of Semester
    Aug 14-18 Mon-Fri 8 am - 4:30 pm End of Semester Break
    Aug 19 Saturday CLOSED End of Semester
    Aug 20      Sunday 1 pm - 5 pm Special Beginning of Semester
    Sept 1      Friday      8 am - 4:30 pm      Labor Day
    Sept 2-4      Sat-Mon CLOSED Labor Day
    Oct 12 Thursday 8 am - 10 pm Mid-Term Break
    Oct 13 Friday 8 am - 4:30 pm Mid-Term Break
    Oct 14 Saturday 1 pm - 5 pm Mid-Term Break
    Oct 15 Sunday 1 pm - 11 pm Mid-Term Break
    Nov 21 Tuesday 8 am - 10 pm Thanksgiving
    Nov 22-25 Wed-Sat CLOSED Thanksgiving
    Nov 26 Sunday 1 pm - 11 pm      Thanksgiving
    Dec 7 Thursday 8 am - 9 pm End of Semester
    Dec 8 Friday 8 am - 4:30 pm End of Semester
    Dec 9-10 Sat-Sun CLOSED End of Semester
    Dec 11-15 Mon-Fri 8 am - 4:30 pm Christmas Break
    Dec 16-17 Sat-Sun CLOSED Christmas Break
    Dec 18-21 Mon-Thurs      8 am - 4:30 pm Christmas Break
    Dec 22-Jan 2 Fri-Tues CLOSED Christmas Break
    Jan 3-5 Wed-Fri 8 am - 4:30 pm Christmas Break
    Jan 6 Saturday CLOSED Christmas Break
    Jan 7 Sunday 1 pm - 5 pm Christmas Break